Florentine Opera Chorus members are members of the American Guild of Musical Artists. In addition to performing in mainstage productions, the Florentine Opera Chorus may be involved in education and community enrichment programs such as Florentine at the Lake.

2018-2019 Chorus

James Barany

Nicholas Barootian

Nancy Anne Davis

Linda S. Ehlers

Jim Gottfried

Naomi Hathaway

Nicole Heinen*

Nathaniel Hill*

Nicholas Huff*

Allison Hull

William Johnson

Kristin Knutson

Nathan Krueger

David A. Lange

Sarah Leuwerke

Nancy McIntire

Alan Miller

Briana Moynihan*

Anne Elise Richie

Samuel James Rodewald

Timothy W. Schmidt

Jessica Schwefel

Cameron Smith

Joep Spiess

John A. Stumpff

Brianne Sura

Erin Sura

Cynthia Thomas

Tracy L. Wildt

Tyler Benjamin Williams

Kristin Wrolstad

* Denotes 2018-2019 Donald and Donna Baumgartner Studio Artist

Learn about the 2019-2020 Florentine Opera Chorus auditions.